TERM 1:

Saturday 27th January: Open Day 10am -1pm


Monday 29th January: Term 1 Begins


Saturday 17th  - Sunday 18th February: Victorian Dance Festival

For more information visit: http://www.victoriandancefestival.com


Sunday 18th February: Irish Grade Exams


Monday 12th March: Labour Day Public Holiday


Saturday 25th March - Thursday 29th March: Easter Dress Up Week


Thursday 29th March: Last Day for Term 1


TERM 2:

Monday 16th April: Term 2 Begins


Wednesday 25th April: Anzac Day Public Holiday


Monday 11th June: Queen's Birthday Public Holiday


Saturday 16th June: DanceAid


Friday 29th June (TBC): 80's Theme Cabaret Night 6pm-9pm


Saturday 30th June: Mid Year Presentation



TERM 3:

Monday 16th July: Term 3 Begins

August: Disco

Saturday 22nd September: Choreographic Competition

 Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd September: Parent/Family Participation Week

TERM 4:

Monday 8th October: Term 4 Begins

Photo Day: TBC

Concert Rehearsal: TBC

                                 
Concert Day: TBC


Little Stars (Toddler and Preschooler Concert): TBC

Break Up Party: TBC

IMPORTANT DATES